On this week, we did started to find the lines from any of Shakespeare's play and wrote ten through twenty lines. Then we have to memorize them until Friday. It was not easy to memorize all of the lines, since I have a hard time remembering the lines. I studied and tried to memorize the lines at home, and I learned the whole thing. Then the next day I have to perform it, and I only remembered half of my lines. I even look at the lines and to memorize in all my classes  if I have any free time to do so. I also tried to memorize the lines at lunch, but it was so noisy.  When I got back towards lunch to my English class, we had a test. After the test, I got out my lines and tried to memorize them once again. Lastly, I went to Humanities to perform beginning of class, I only remembered half of my lines.



Leave a Reply.